Your SMS PTA Board of Directors 2019-2020


Noelle Triou

co-Vice President

Abbey Cantrell

co-Vice President

Kim Jones

Teacher Appreciation Chair

Janell Wickersham

Grants Chair

Jill Rosand

Reflections co-Chairs

Sallie McLaughlin, Becky Snider

Nominating Committee

Abbey Cantrell, Jennifer Durand, Layla Anson

We conduct our Business and Receive Mail at Snoqualmie Middle School

Snoqualmie Middle School PTA

9200 Railroad Ave SE

Snoqualmie WA 98065

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on